What's The Buzz?

Granadilla Diving takes great pride in the service we provide and greatly appreciates the feedback that we receive.

What do our Members think?

Michael Hemming Artist
Michael Hemming Artist
2023-01-27
My first proper experience of diving which was absolutely amazing and has made me keen to go for the open water certificate. Both Zeke and Wata were both very helpful, Wata was my instructor and took as long as I needed to prepare for the first dive making the whole experience relaxed and enjoyable. It's such a different world to explore below the waves. A great experience with a great company. Can thoroughly recommend giving it a try.
AnnSophia B
AnnSophia B
2023-01-08
It was such a good time. Everything was great, Zeke & Wata are very nice, the equipment is new and well maintained. Quick answers to all my questions. I felt very comfortable and had a lot of fun. I will come back
Melia Austin
Melia Austin
2023-01-05
I had a great experience with Granadilla Diving. The instructors were very patient, flexible, and passionate about diving. Each dive was personalized so I could spend more time on the skills I struggled with more. Also, the instructor to student ratio was amazing! I highly recommend Granadilla Diving.
Hugo Mendes
Hugo Mendes
2022-11-26
From the quality of the equipment to the expertise and professionalism of the instructors, this was the best diving experience I had so far. Zeke and Wata go above and beyond to teach and guide you throughout the dives. I recommend it without any hesitation.
Victoria Readings
Victoria Readings
2022-11-17
I have recently completed my PADI open water with Zeke and Wata and without their incredible support and encouragement I would never had completed it. Before I started I was very anxious and Zeke reassured me and helped answer any queries or questions I had. When we began diving and doing the practical skills I was struggling more than I thought due to anxiety and with getting the hang of things but Things were repeated and found strategies to help me remember them. I had a lot of mental, physical and emotional barriers and challenges that I had to overcome and at one point I wasn’t sure if I could carry on, I was given time to think about what I wanted to do and if I did, what I needed to help me get through this and that’s exactly what i received. I wasn’t rushed, we spent extra time working on overcoming some of the mental barriers that were increasing my anxious and decreasing my ability, all the time being reassured and supported. Zeke and Wata have truly given me a gift and the confidence to get in the water and dive! Due to how amazing they have been with me, we will be going back on a regular basis as I felt so safe and looked after by them! These two are truly the upstanding in what they do and how they support each and every individual. I cannot thank you both enough for all you have helped me with so that I could successful over come and qualify!
Fabi
Fabi
2022-11-15
Fantastic. Great teaching. Felt in good hands learning and was a lot of fun.
Daniel Lauermann
Daniel Lauermann
2022-11-13
Zeke is a brilliant teacher, patient and passionate for his student‘s learning success. Great equipment, great atmosphere, great diving!
Rebecca Rodrigues
Rebecca Rodrigues
2022-11-10
I did my advanced open water course with Zeke and had the best time- we dived at some amazing sites including a night dive- will definitely be back for more!

Share Your Success Stories…

Tell us about your experience of Granadilla Diving

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
67 entries.
Lynda Goldie from Granadilla de abona wrote on 26 January 2022 at 8:23 pm
Zeke is amazing, his passion for diving totally passes onto his students. Safety is his number 1 priority and for someone who is older in age like me, he makes me feel safe. He is knowledgeable, funny and such a great guy. I haven’t been diving with anyone else but I really don’t want to. Granadilla Diving. You are awesome 🤟👌🤿
Cornelis van Kats from Zoelen wrote on 5 December 2021 at 12:34 pm
We've enjoyed a great discover scuba experience with Zeke and Sam. Zeke is a very experiences guy who values quality, safety and customer satisfaction. Sam took really good care of us as a dive master. Very caring, comforting and humorous as well. Excellent experience!
Keith Latham from Bolton wrote on 24 November 2021 at 9:39 pm
Yet another tremendous weeks diving here in Tenerife courtesy of Zeke & the team. As relatively experienced divers we are still amazed at the variety of life here &, due to ultimate professionalism, knowledge & large slices of humour, are pretty much guaranteed a memorable trip. Huge thanks once again to Zeke & Claire whilst not forgetting the unswerving contribution & loyalty of Sam the Dive-master 👍👍👍
David & Corinne from Morges, Switzerland wrote on 1 October 2021 at 6:05 pm
We met Zeke after finding the diving centre next to our hotel was fully booked…lucky us!!! Travelling with our 6 months old daughter, Zeke managed to take us to bubble one at a time on amazing dive sites…being able to spend an hour in the world of silence with laughs (a lot), professionalism and magic in the eyes was priceless! Thank you Zeke!!!
Ben from Reigate,U.K. wrote on 4 August 2021 at 8:18 pm
A total of 5 days diving across 2 weeks on Tenerife as Zeke took our 13 year old son through his PADI Junior Open Water qualification and then guided him and us through some lovely local diving. Granadilla Diving is not your traditional dive shop with large groups of differing abilities. This was very personal diving with great service, just for our family. We chose to stick to shore diving to help ease our son into diving gently, but it certainly didn’t feel like a compromise. Some beautiful reefs, abundant sea life and even a wreck. If you are looking to dive while in Tenerife, speak to Zeke. If you or your kids want to learn, be assured that safety is taken very seriously. We had no qualms trusting Zeke to teach our son. We will be back! Thank you.
Glenys from Devon, UK wrote on 24 June 2021 at 5:44 pm
Wow, wow, wow! What an amazing time my son and I had diving with Zeke today. Thanks so much! My son is sixteen and quite shy but took to Zeke straight away and said to me afterwards that it was ‘like diving with a friend’. Absolutely safety first but good fun too. Really can’t recommend enough! If you’re looking to go diving, don’t bother looking anywhere else! We’ll be back again.
Ariel from New York wrote on 16 June 2021 at 4:45 pm
I was a little nervous getting back in the water after a year out, but I felt completely at ease with Zeke and Ryan. They took time to make sure I've reviewed and refreshed my memory on practical skills (and theory) before getting in the water. I had the most wonderful time and will definitely be back diving them again the next time I'm in Tenerife!
Sam wrote on 16 June 2021 at 8:55 am
The best diving center in Tenerife. Very professional and qualified instructor Zeke. High security measures and lots of fun. Highly recommended!
Linda from London wrote on 30 May 2021 at 9:47 pm
I had a great time diving with Zeke. If you’re looking for high quality dives this the best place! Small groups or in my case individual dive, refreshment of skills, visiting many different and nice dive sites (whatever you prefer and conditions allow) as well as lunch and pickup are only a few of my personal highlights. As the last time I dove was almost a year ago we did some refreshing first and then went into the water. I felt safe all time and the whole procedure was very professional. If you go to Tenerife contact Zeke, I can fully recommend it 🙂
Morgane from Brussels wrote on 29 May 2021 at 7:43 am
Just passed my Advanced Open Water with Zeke. Many unforgettable dives! Thank you to Ryan for his clear briefings and to Zeke for always making us feel safe under water!

Join The Club

Whatever your diving experience is, we’ve got you covered.  If you just want to try diving while on holiday, or are interested in gaining PADI diver qualifications you can do it with us safe in the knowledge that you will be guided by a fully qualified PADI instructor who is an expert in the local area, and that all the equipment you will need can be borrowed from our kitroom at no extra charge.  Check out the categories below for courses and price information applicable to your diving level.

New to Diving?  Find out about the courses we offer to get you up to a proficient confident diver

Already ‘Open Water’ qualified? Check out how we can help you advance to the next level

What to enhance your Diving skills?  From ‘Navigation’ to ‘Full Face Mask’, and many more 

Dives for fun and bubbles, relax and experience the waters of Tenerife with your guide

Get an idea of the beautiful natural environments we dive on the magical Island of Tenerife