What's The Buzz?

Granadilla Diving takes great pride in the service we provide and greatly appreciates the feedback that we receive.

What do our Members think?

Rachael McNamara
Rachael McNamara
9. April, 2021.
Omg!!!! Today was the most amazing experience!!! I'm so blown away by my first scuba dive and got to experience it with my Love Luke I can't believe I waited so long to do this! Definitely going to be a regular occurrence, it was just so stunning and amazing. Zeke Scubatenerife was so brilliant, such a calming influence and a fantastic instructer! Felt so at ease with him xxxx
Friederike von Koenigswald
Friederike von Koenigswald
17. March, 2021.
Großartig! Zeke erfüllt nicht nur alle hochkarätigen PADI Standards, was Equipment & Sicherheit betrifft. Er ist rundum ein liebevoller GUIDE, der mit vielen tollen Ideen, den Tauchtag noch schöner, bequemer und persönlicher macht. Einfach eintauchen und wohlfühlen.
Rick Dawson
Rick Dawson
5. March, 2021.
Zeke is an amazing instructor who trained Jak, my 10 year old boy who is now a Padi Open Water Diver, so proud and this is all due to Zeke. Highly recommend
Marco Radice
Marco Radice
19. February, 2021.
Great experience! Great Instructor! Everything is great in this Dive Center.! Thank You Zeke!!!
Monica Hill Pastor
Monica Hill Pastor
7. February, 2021.
Had a great few days of dives with Zeke! He is a very good diver, i felt very safe all times 🙂 Overall a super nice experience, will definitely repeat! Thanks Zeke
Seline Thy
Seline Thy
17. December, 2020.
Had a blast diving with Zeke at Grenadilla Diving! A true diveclub feeling with a very professional instructor, who takes time out to attend to the isssues you might experience as a diver. Was absolutely great and I'll probably come back soon to blow more bubbles and do some courses. Thanks!
Graham Pert
Graham Pert
21. September, 2020.
A great instructor, who has turned into a good friend. I highly recommend Zeke to anyone who prefers the more personal approach to learning. I have gained my Open Water Diving qualification and look forward to many more dives and courses.
Andres Felipe Vargas Arboleda
Andres Felipe Vargas Arboleda
21. September, 2020.
It was much better than I expected... Zeke transmit confidence and He has a lot experience, He make all dive experience fun. The equipment is super new, also He explain all, and take amazing pics 100% for recomnd! Me ha gustado mucho... Instructor que transmite mucha confianza!!
Darryl Davies
Darryl Davies
20. September, 2020.
Zeke is a great instructor, when I first started diving in tenerife I was very nervous to get in the water, but zeke got me through and has taken me all the way to advanced open water and now starting my rescue divers course. Every dive is done professionally and always a great laugh😀 if your going to start scuba or already a diver I would absolutely recommend zeke at granadilla diving
Joe Fletcher
Joe Fletcher
20. September, 2020.
From my very first time in the water many moons ago to pursuing my goals as a dive master, Granadilla Diving have been there every step of the way! Zeke Neville hands down is one of the most professional, inspirational and down to earth people i have ever had the pleasure sharing the ocean with. From learning the basics (thoroughly & properly) to the most technical form of diving, he has made me the diver i am today. For that i will highly recommend Granadilla Diving to everyone at all stages of their scuba journey! No mater where you are in the world, everyone needs to tick the Canary Islands off their bucket list! Breathe Deep.. Dive Deeper Joe Fletcher - Padi Rescue Diver 3 spec

Share Your Success Stories…

Tell us about your experience of Granadilla Diving

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
45 entries.
David Watt from Surbiton wrote on March 4, 2020 at 6:24 pm:
Had 2 great dives with Zeke today, at Las Eras. Zeke gives a very personalised service, at a no-nonsense price. There was loads of life on the dives, cuttlefish, nudibranchs, arrow crabs, trumpetfish. Highly recommended.
Andries Verkooijen from Breda wrote on February 16, 2020 at 10:38 pm:
Me and my girlfriend are seasoned divers. We went diving on Tenerife for the second time with Zeke. This time for a week and we truely had a blast! Apart form the laughs on land he was a great guide who took the time for the build up and really went out of his way to give us the best diving experience possible. He showed us some beautiful places (of which Las Eros the favorite). It was with Zeke i did my first nightdive and i was amazed by the nightlife beauty. One of my best dives ever. He will see us again for sure!
Debbie Butler from Guildford wrote on January 7, 2020 at 9:04 pm:
Another review after another amazing trip to Tenerife . This time I did the navigation and digital photography speciality. By completing my 5th PADI speciality I also gained the master scuba diver rating. As always Zeke guided me through the courses effortlessly, which was an achievement considering my previous navigation skills! The photography course was a lot of fun and the quality of my underwater photography has also significantly increased. I also completed a number of fun dives and each dive whist was conducted extremely professionally and safely was so much fun.
Keith Latham from Bolton wrote on November 18, 2019 at 8:12 pm:
As a group of "seasoned" divers who, between us, had visited Tenerife many times previously, we probably thought we`d seen everything it had to offer. We couldn`t have been more wrong. We saw & experienced things that we never expected & had a real blast, credit in full to the `Force of Nature` that is Zeke, who worked tirelessly to ensure we had a memorable week underwater, as well as a laugh a minute topside. Top bloke, top guide, top set-up. Cheers "Treacle"
Hannah Montlake-Mees from London wrote on November 17, 2019 at 8:39 pm:
I completed my open water course with Zeke back in June and he was so patient and ensured that I understood and could complete all skills properly and with confidence. He was such a brilliant and calm instructor that I have just returned from completing my AOW certification and my DPV speciality as well as some fun dives. I love my time with Granadilla diving and Zeke makes every dive fun and helps me improve my skills in the water. I would definitely recommend Zeke to anyone who wants to learn to dive or have their first experience under water.
Linda and Joseph Wood from England wrote on October 15, 2019 at 9:08 pm:
Having been coaxed into a dive whilst on holiday in Tenerife with my 14 year old son me being 53 ... I was quite in fact very scared frightened nervous and all the other words that you can think of to try this sport..... Having now done the dive I am so thankful for the patience knowledge and the support of Zeke a true professional . He made me overcome my fear so that enjoyment was the main aim and what a wonderful experience he made the dive for us both . I cannot say how much I would be able to recommend this man to achieve such a dream .... Thankyou...... also to Steve for the photos too I will never forget the experience and hopefully Joseph will see you next year for him to achieve his qualification in scuba diving
Debbie Butler from Guildford U.K wrote on September 18, 2019 at 6:34 pm:
I have just returned from a trip to Tenerife where I complete my Rescue course and deep diving speciality with Granadilla diving. The courses were run extremely professionally whilst still being a lot of fun. I think this was due to the expertise of the instructor. Zeke, who took extra time to ensure I fully understood areas of the learning that I struggled with and helped calmed my fears of exiting an unresponsive from the water. This enabled me to both succeed at the course and as a result become a better safer more responsive diver. Zeke also tested my new rescue skills in subsequent fun dives after I had completed the course. The deep diver course was run smoothly and as a result I had absolutely no fears of going to deeper depths with Zeke. In addition to this both my children dived with Zeke, my son, Sean who is severely autistic but has been declared fit to dive by a diving doctor completed 2 DSD dives with Zeke. Sean doesn’t currently have the mental capacity to achieve a diving qualification so DSD’s are the only way he can experience the underwater world. Zeke takes his time with Sean ensuring he understands all the implications of diving, is able to complete the skills and then controls Sean’s buoyancy for the whole dive. As a qualified diver I was able to join them for these dives and it was amazing to see the wonder in Sean’s face ats he saw all the fish and was even waving at them as we went by. I would like to praise Zeke’s ability to include my son in our dives as many would just write his off as too complex. My daughter who is a AOW diver and also autistic choose to only do fun dives this trip. Zeke also helped her in these dives giving her hints and tips on how to improve her buoyancy and trim. In short I can recommend Granadilla diving for divers of all abilities as Zeke truly is amazing Instructor.
Steph from Arona wrote on August 24, 2019 at 4:43 pm:
A couple of months ago we asked Zeke to take a young man , who was struggling with family life and teach him to dive. Zeke has done a superb job with him and the difference is amazing. I would have total confidence in Zeke as a dive instructor ( he is now going to work with one of my grandchildren) ,he is fun but disciplined and safety is an absolute priority.In an part of the world where not everyone is qualified or even interested in doing a good job safely,this man can be relied on to do a first rate job.Thank you Zeke...until your next student of mine!❤️
Anthony from Durham wrote on August 13, 2019 at 3:17 pm:
Just returned from a 1st time day of dives with my son (14yrs) . Have to say Zeke is a fantastic instructor ... completely puts you at ease before, during and after the dives. Professional attitude with the right blend of humour to ensure you have a truly unforgettable experience. Thinking a scuba diving ... contact this company for a great time.
Stuart faulkner from Fleet UK wrote on July 26, 2019 at 7:31 am:
Zeke and Shaun took myself and my 2 boys on a DSD yesterday and we all had an amazing experience. One of my boys was struggling to neutralise his ears so Zeke took him off on his own and patiently helped him through the process until he was able to join us with the amazing marine life below. Thankyou so much for a great day. We will definitely come back for our open water.

Join The Club

Whatever your diving experience is, we’ve got you covered.  If you just want to try diving while on holiday, or are interested in gaining PADI diver qualifications you can do it with us safe in the knowledge that you will be guided by a fully qualified PADI instructor who is an expert in the local area, and that all the equipment you will need can be borrowed from our kitroom at no extra charge.  Check out the categories below for courses and price information applicable to your diving level.

New to Diving?  Find out about the courses we offer to get you up to a proficient confident diver

Already ‘Open Water’ qualified? Check out how we can help you advance to the next level

What to enhance your Diving skills?  From ‘Navigation’ to ‘Full Face Mask’, and many more 

Just want a buddy for a fun dive, or get an underwater Birthday Card?  Check us out!

Get an idea of the beautiful natural environments we dive on the magical Island of Tenerife