What's The Buzz?

Granadilla Diving takes great pride in the service we provide and greatly appreciates the feedback that we receive.

What do our Members think?

Cora Laux
Cora Laux
18. June, 2022.
Verified
Had two shore dives and a night dive with Zeke and it´s been fantastic! Absolute recommendation! Zeke leads the dives very professionally and with lots of joy 🙂 Communication was great from the first second. Thank you for this very positive diving experience in Tenerife 🙂
Paul Mc Cormick
Paul Mc Cormick
18. June, 2022.
Verified
Excellent dive centre and fantastic experience. Zeke and Co go far beyond any expectations. Tried another centre just for comparison and not even a close contender. Highly recommended
ryan mccormick
ryan mccormick
18. June, 2022.
Verified
Honestly couldn’t recommend Zeke and his club anymore!! I had some the best experiences of my life in Tenerife and they simply wouldn’t be the same if had of gone diving with anyone else and that was proven when i went with another dive center. Want to say a big thank too yourself and wata for a great couple of days diving and good banter, i will 100% be back to see within the next year 🙌 Strongly Recommend! You wont want to dive with anyone else if zeke is available 👌
samuel ajala
samuel ajala
8. May, 2022.
Verified
The experience I had with seek and his team was one of the best in my life they made a very homely and friendly atmosphere and always in courage’d me. They made me feel safe and cared for by giving me one instructor that looked after me only scuba diving was something I always emanated to do and I’m very happy I done it with them. I strongly advise anyone that wants to scuba dive to do it and even better do it with seek and his team thank you guys for the memories I hope to join you soon again ❤️
Tino Spiess
Tino Spiess
17. April, 2022.
Verified
Hi Zeke, thanks for the wonderful diving experience. From the first moment of contacting you all the way through til after the dive, I felt appreciated, welcome, guided and safe. On our dive we saw an angel shark, an octopus and many other fish. Thanks for explaining everything I wondered about, since I am still a new and fairly unexperienced diver. Thanks for the great dive!
Josh Robinson
Josh Robinson
12. April, 2022.
Verified
I've been diving with Zeke on three separate holidays over the last few years. Usually on a 10 dive pack - so lots of diving to be had during those holidays! The thing that comes to mind with Zeke is Safety First. Every. Single. Time. I say this and mean this in the best way possible. There are not many people I trust putting my life into the hands of. Zeke is one of those people. My last set of diving with Zeke involved 4 PADI dive specialties in one week; that was a marathon session and maybe not something I'd do again. What learned in the space of one week (lots of unpacking/unpicking of bad habits - be prepared to set your ego to the side if you want to learn) - led to massive improvements in my diving confidence and technique. Highly recommend this fella.
Alexander N
Alexander N
27. February, 2022.
Verified
Zeke is a wonderful trainer and gave us the confidence to enjoy diving. We definitely had a pretty awesome week with Zeke! We can highly recommend Granadilla Diving for courses or fun dives - we're looking forward to continuing with Zeke soon.
Lisa K
Lisa K
9. February, 2022.
Verified
Feeling lucky to have found Zeke and Granadilla Diving. He and his team run a small diving club and made feel welcome from the first minute of our interaction. - communication via WhatsApp was easy. Not having gone diving for quite some years, we did a re-activate session to review all the skills needed. As a very (!) experienced diver he assessed my level right and took me to amazing sites full of phantastic wildlife, according to my abilities. Felt safe and looked after at any moment. Joined in for 4 dives in 2 days. (there's much more to explore around the island for all levels) If you're looking for a individual experience with an individualistic and true to his heart expert who's running his own business, rather than clubs crowded with tons of people - this is a spot for you. Small groups, great guy, would definitely come back here.
Lynda Goldie
Lynda Goldie
26. January, 2022.
Verified
I did my open water course with Zeke, and to be honest I feel so at ease with him because of his knowledge and professionalism I wouldn’t go anywhere else. This guy is a genius. Rock on Granadilla Diving 👌🙌🤟
Alexandra Gkoupideni
Alexandra Gkoupideni
26. January, 2022.
Verified
I guess it’s not random that this place has only 5 stars reviews. Zele is a very experienced diver, likes to have a good laugh and the thing that comes first is that we enjoy the dive. I had a 5 star experience. Thank you Granadilla Diving Center !

Share Your Success Stories…

Tell us about your experience of Granadilla Diving

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
62 entries.
Cora wrote on 18 June 2022 at 7:38 pm
Thank you so much, it´s been great 🙂 Had two shore dives and a night dive with Zeke and it´s been fantastic! Absolute recommendation! Zeke leads the dives very professionally and with lots of joy 🙂 Communication was great from the first second. Thank you for this very positive diving experience in Tenerife 😄
Esther from Breda wrote on 23 May 2022 at 6:08 pm
We have been diving in Tenerife for 4 years now of which 3 with Zeke. He is the only reason we keep coming back to Tenerife. Zeke makes sure you feel comfortabele and save while diving and therefor makes it possible to take the next step in the development of becoming a better diver. Last week we did 7 dives in 3 days of which 5 dives were to get our Advanced Open Water certification. These included a Deep and a Night Dive for which I was really nervous but thanks to the guidance from Zeke and his team Wata and Fletch it was a great experience! Thanks again guys, hope we will be able to come back again next year.
Tino S. from Regensburg wrote on 17 April 2022 at 11:32 am
Hi Zeke, thanks for the wonderful diving experience. From the first moment of contacting you all the way through til after the dive, I felt appreciated, welcome, guided and safe. On our dive we saw an angel shark, an octopus and many other fish. Thanks for explaining everything I wondered about, since I am still a new and fairly unexperienced diver. Thanks for the great dive!
Josh Robinson from Greater Manchester, UK wrote on 12 April 2022 at 9:33 am
I've been diving with Zeke on three separate holidays over the last few years. Usually on a 10 dive pack - so lots of diving to be had during those holidays! The thing that comes to mind with Zeke is Safety First. Every. Single. Time. I say this and mean this in the best way possible. There are not many people I trust putting my life into the hands of. Zeke is one of those people. My last set of diving with Zeke involved 4 PADI dive specialties in one week; that was a marathon session and maybe not something I'd do again. What learned in the space of one week (lots of unpacking/unpicking of bad habits - be prepared to set your ego to the side if you want to learn) - led to massive improvements in my diving confidence and technique. Highly recommend this fella.
Vicki Readings from Oxfordshire wrote on 25 February 2022 at 8:46 am
Wow! I contacted Zeke about diving and right from the start he was so helpful and guided me to the best option to suits my requirements! This was my first dive, 10 years later than it was meant to be but absolutely amazing with Zeke and Wata. I have to say I was quite nervous about the whole experience even though I love the water and am a confident swimmer because this is nothing like that and completely took me out of my comfort zone. Right from the start, I felt comfortable, able to ask questions, even if it was 100 times over and I really loved the fact that because I felt nervous it was 1:1 so I could gain confidence. It took me awhile to get comfortable in the water and equalise as I struggled with my ears but not once was I rushed or made to feel like i was taking too long. When needed Zeke helped me adjust until I was ready, at my own pace and constantly checked I was ok. This was so reassuring. On the dive we managed to see lots of fish, Zeke pointed out an octopus to us and we even saw a ray! Totally made my day! I cannot recommend Zeke and his team enough and we are already trying to plan a trip back to start our Padi! Thank you so much for a truly amazing experience and day!
Lynda Goldie from Granadilla de abona wrote on 26 January 2022 at 8:23 pm
Zeke is amazing, his passion for diving totally passes onto his students. Safety is his number 1 priority and for someone who is older in age like me, he makes me feel safe. He is knowledgeable, funny and such a great guy. I haven’t been diving with anyone else but I really don’t want to. Granadilla Diving. You are awesome 🤟👌🤿
Cornelis van Kats from Zoelen wrote on 5 December 2021 at 12:34 pm
We've enjoyed a great discover scuba experience with Zeke and Sam. Zeke is a very experiences guy who values quality, safety and customer satisfaction. Sam took really good care of us as a dive master. Very caring, comforting and humorous as well. Excellent experience!
Keith Latham from Bolton wrote on 24 November 2021 at 9:39 pm
Yet another tremendous weeks diving here in Tenerife courtesy of Zeke & the team. As relatively experienced divers we are still amazed at the variety of life here &, due to ultimate professionalism, knowledge & large slices of humour, are pretty much guaranteed a memorable trip. Huge thanks once again to Zeke & Claire whilst not forgetting the unswerving contribution & loyalty of Sam the Dive-master 👍👍👍
David & Corinne from Morges, Switzerland wrote on 1 October 2021 at 6:05 pm
We met Zeke after finding the diving centre next to our hotel was fully booked…lucky us!!! Travelling with our 6 months old daughter, Zeke managed to take us to bubble one at a time on amazing dive sites…being able to spend an hour in the world of silence with laughs (a lot), professionalism and magic in the eyes was priceless! Thank you Zeke!!!
Ben from Reigate,U.K. wrote on 4 August 2021 at 8:18 pm
A total of 5 days diving across 2 weeks on Tenerife as Zeke took our 13 year old son through his PADI Junior Open Water qualification and then guided him and us through some lovely local diving. Granadilla Diving is not your traditional dive shop with large groups of differing abilities. This was very personal diving with great service, just for our family. We chose to stick to shore diving to help ease our son into diving gently, but it certainly didn’t feel like a compromise. Some beautiful reefs, abundant sea life and even a wreck. If you are looking to dive while in Tenerife, speak to Zeke. If you or your kids want to learn, be assured that safety is taken very seriously. We had no qualms trusting Zeke to teach our son. We will be back! Thank you.

Join The Club

Whatever your diving experience is, we’ve got you covered.  If you just want to try diving while on holiday, or are interested in gaining PADI diver qualifications you can do it with us safe in the knowledge that you will be guided by a fully qualified PADI instructor who is an expert in the local area, and that all the equipment you will need can be borrowed from our kitroom at no extra charge.  Check out the categories below for courses and price information applicable to your diving level.

New to Diving?  Find out about the courses we offer to get you up to a proficient confident diver

Already ‘Open Water’ qualified? Check out how we can help you advance to the next level

What to enhance your Diving skills?  From ‘Navigation’ to ‘Full Face Mask’, and many more 

Dives for fun and bubbles, relax and experience the waters of Tenerife with your guide

Get an idea of the beautiful natural environments we dive on the magical Island of Tenerife