What's The Buzz?

Granadilla Diving takes great pride in the service we provide and greatly appreciates the feedback that we receive.

What do our Members think?

Ben
Ben
16. June, 2021.
Today was incredible. Safety at all points was taken very seriously, as well as tuition in and out of the water. The team kept the whole experience fun, exciting and full of laughter. I had trouble with my right ear equalising. The instructors took me down at my own pace — 3rd time it worked by very slowly moving downwards. Thank you to the instructors, Zeke, Shaun, and Ryan for taking me on my first dive. This is a day I’ll never forget. See you all very soon!
Solonius Knichel
Solonius Knichel
16. June, 2021.
The best diving center in Tenerife. Very professional and qualified instructor Zeke. High security measures and lots of fun. Highly recommended!
Yordi Mariën
Yordi Mariën
10. June, 2021.
I did a few fundives with Zeke which was absolutely the best idea so far! Zeke and his divemaster are both really qualified professionals who make you feel comfortable. I' going to do a few more dives with him, for sure! I couldn't recommend him more!
Linda Gr
Linda Gr
29. May, 2021.
I had a great time diving with Zeke. If you’re looking for high quality dives this the best place! Small groups or in my case individual dive, refreshment of skills, visiting many different and nice dive sites (whatever you prefer and conditions allow) as well as lunch and pickup are only a few of my personal highlights. As the last time I dove was almost a year ago we did some refreshing first and then went into the water. I felt safe all time and the whole procedure was very professional. If you go to Tenerife contact Zeke, I can fully recommend it 🙂
maite smith
maite smith
22. May, 2021.
We dove two days with Zeke and Divemaster Ryan and it was amazing! Very professional and fun at the same time; we discovered amazing spots around Tenerife; a beautiful shipwreck & a spot full of rays. Highly recommend Granadilla Diving and we will definitely come back!
Magdalena Strobl
Magdalena Strobl
4. May, 2021.
Zeke is a professional instructor who does his best to make it a memorable dive adventure for everyone. He is well organized but also super relaxed, his attitude creates a great atmosphere. Overall, we had a really nice dive experience with Zeke, definitely can recommend it!
Rachael McNamara
Rachael McNamara
9. April, 2021.
Omg!!!! Today was the most amazing experience!!! I'm so blown away by my first scuba dive and got to experience it with my Love Luke I can't believe I waited so long to do this! Definitely going to be a regular occurrence, it was just so stunning and amazing. Zeke Scubatenerife was so brilliant, such a calming influence and a fantastic instructer! Felt so at ease with him xxxx
Friederike von Koenigswald
Friederike von Koenigswald
17. March, 2021.
Großartig! Zeke erfüllt nicht nur alle hochkarätigen PADI Standards, was Equipment & Sicherheit betrifft. Er ist rundum ein liebevoller GUIDE, der mit vielen tollen Ideen, den Tauchtag noch schöner, bequemer und persönlicher macht. Einfach eintauchen und wohlfühlen.
Rick Dawson
Rick Dawson
5. March, 2021.
Zeke is an amazing instructor who trained Jak, my 10 year old boy who is now a Padi Open Water Diver, so proud and this is all due to Zeke. Highly recommend
Marco Radice
Marco Radice
19. February, 2021.
Great experience! Great Instructor! Everything is great in this Dive Center.! Thank You Zeke!!!

Share Your Success Stories…

Tell us about your experience of Granadilla Diving

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
51 entries.
Ariel from New York wrote on 16 June 2021 at 4:45 pm
I was a little nervous getting back in the water after a year out, but I felt completely at ease with Zeke and Ryan. They took time to make sure I've reviewed and refreshed my memory on practical skills (and theory) before getting in the water. I had the most wonderful time and will definitely be back diving them again the next time I'm in Tenerife!
Sam wrote on 16 June 2021 at 8:55 am
The best diving center in Tenerife. Very professional and qualified instructor Zeke. High security measures and lots of fun. Highly recommended!
Linda from London wrote on 30 May 2021 at 9:47 pm
I had a great time diving with Zeke. If you’re looking for high quality dives this the best place! Small groups or in my case individual dive, refreshment of skills, visiting many different and nice dive sites (whatever you prefer and conditions allow) as well as lunch and pickup are only a few of my personal highlights. As the last time I dove was almost a year ago we did some refreshing first and then went into the water. I felt safe all time and the whole procedure was very professional. If you go to Tenerife contact Zeke, I can fully recommend it 🙂
Morgane from Brussels wrote on 29 May 2021 at 7:43 am
Just passed my Advanced Open Water with Zeke. Many unforgettable dives! Thank you to Ryan for his clear briefings and to Zeke for always making us feel safe under water!
Maite from Annecy wrote on 22 May 2021 at 5:35 pm
We dove two days with Zeke and Divemaster Ryan and it was amazing! Very professional and fun at the same time; we discovered amazing spots around Tenerife; a beautiful shipwreck, a spot full of rays, we tried underwater scooters and had some amazing photos taken by Zeke. We really felt like this diving organisation went the extra mile to make us happy and comfortable. I highly recommend Granadilla Diving and we will definitely come back!
Magdalena Strobl from Vienna wrote on 4 May 2021 at 12:47 pm
We had an amazing diveing experience with Zeke! He is a professional instructor who does his best to make it a memorable dive adventure for everyone. We really enjoyed that his attitude creates a great atmosphere and overall, we had a really nice dive experience with Zeke, definitely can recommend it!
Rachael McNamara from San isidro wrote on 9 April 2021 at 1:04 pm
Omg!!!! Today was the most amazing experience!!! I'm so blown away by my first scuba dive and got to experience it with my Love Luke I can't believe I waited so long to do this! Definitely going to be a regular occurrence, it was just so stunning and amazing. Zeke Scubatenerife was so brilliant, such a calming influence and a fantastic instructer! Felt so at ease with him xxxx
Friederike from Berlin, Germany wrote on 17 March 2021 at 8:31 pm
After more than 10 years without diving, we got wet again with Zeke. Not only does he meet all top-class PADI standards when it comes to safety. He is a real GUIDE with lots of lovely ideas that make the diving day even more beautiful, comfortable and personal. Just dive in and feel good. Thank you, Zeke & see you soon!
Seline from DK wrote on 17 December 2020 at 10:37 am
Had a blast diving with Zeke at Grenadilla Diving! A true diveclub feeling with a very professional instructor, who takes time out to attend to the isssues you might experience as a diver. Was absolutely great and I'll probably come back soon to blow more bubbles and do some courses. Thanks!
Lorna Sloan from Glasgow wrote on 1 December 2020 at 12:59 am
My boyfriend and I decided spur of the moment that we wanted to learn to dive when holidaying in Tenerife in November. Zeke was recommended to us and he set us up very quickly with all the learning materials to study by the pool which was very convenient then helped us through the exam and practicals. I really struggled with some of the practical aspects but Zeke persevered with me until I had mastered them all. Great tutor and guide as once qualified he took us on spectacular dives and took some cracking pics for our memories scrap book. Here's to many more dives with Zeke in Tenerife and now we are qualified all over the world!!

Join The Club

Whatever your diving experience is, we’ve got you covered.  If you just want to try diving while on holiday, or are interested in gaining PADI diver qualifications you can do it with us safe in the knowledge that you will be guided by a fully qualified PADI instructor who is an expert in the local area, and that all the equipment you will need can be borrowed from our kitroom at no extra charge.  Check out the categories below for courses and price information applicable to your diving level.

New to Diving?  Find out about the courses we offer to get you up to a proficient confident diver

Already ‘Open Water’ qualified? Check out how we can help you advance to the next level

What to enhance your Diving skills?  From ‘Navigation’ to ‘Full Face Mask’, and many more 

Dives for fun and bubbles, relax and experience the waters of Tenerife with your guide

Get an idea of the beautiful natural environments we dive on the magical Island of Tenerife