What's The Buzz?

Granadilla Diving takes great pride in the service we provide and greatly appreciates the feedback that we receive.

What do our Members think?

MIchał Iwanowski
MIchał Iwanowski
17/06/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Zeke is a great passionate diver and a very good and calm instructor. Although I had a 3 year break in diving, Zeek's experience and calmness made me feel safe. I was fortunate to be the only student today so I had the luxury of a 1 on 1 diving experience. Despite having only 9 logged dives, I was taken to a place where I could fully utilize the limits of my certification. The equipment is new and of very good quality.
Georgiana Mccallen
Georgiana Mccallen
28/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My first scuba dive altogether was with Zeke and I did have a panic attack but zeke reassured me and calmed me down and I was gobsmacked the experience is a one in a lifetime experience and we've just booked to scuba dive with him again in September!! If anyone is thinking of scuba diving in tenerife book with zeke pretty please best experience of my life 10000/100% ❤️ thank you guys for everything
Lucas Zeidler
Lucas Zeidler
27/05/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I did my advanced diver license at Granadilla diving and had the best time. If anybody is thinking about Scuba diving in Tenerife I can really recommend it. Always felt comfortable and safe. The instructors are very knowledgeable, have great humor and in between dives you get really good food. Also they pick you up and drop you off if necessary. If I ever go back to Tenerife I know who I want to dive with. Greetings, Lucas.
Troggy Woccydodah
Troggy Woccydodah
26/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I completed my AOW and 4 fun dives with Zeke and co!! I need to say that whilst Zeke is direct and to the point, it makes you a better diver, I completed 9 dives in four days and he took all of our requests on board. I’m a BSAC diver but Zeke was helpful when it come to dive tips that you get from a guy that spends every day diving and he did not once judge me. He is VERY direct in his feedback but that is absolutely needed in my case.. thank you again Zeke! And Jodie! You guys made my trip! I’ll see you all next year!!!!
Chris Jackson
Chris Jackson
26/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
A really great place to dive. Great kit, great team. Recently completed AOW and Zeke went the extra mile to organise dives that would suit us. It won't be long until we're back. Thanks gang
Claire Lansonneur
Claire Lansonneur
09/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Thank you for these excellent two boat dives! Zeke was a fantastic buddy. He’s very experienced, patient, really aligned on safety, and gave me useful tips in diving and to do in Tenerife (I’m AOW). I’d say these were taylor made dives, as I requested to go to some specific sites. He did his best to accommodate even if the weather was not our side. We saw an angel shark (!!), butterfly ray, beautiful volcanic landscape… Very responsive via message and love the British humour. 100% recommend! Hope to dive with them again.
Dana Arditti
Dana Arditti
01/04/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I couldn't recommend this dive shop more! We had a phenomenal day diving with Jodie at Tabaiba wreck. We're two advanced certified divers and found this shop after a disappointing day of diving with another shop in the area. We found Granadilla Diving to be much more professional, cheaper, and with higher quality equipment. We had specifically requested this dive site, and they were able to accommodate us last minute. The dive was with a small group and I felt very safe under Jodie's lead. We saw lots of fish and she even took our pictures underwater. I wish we had dove with them from the start. I'll be returning to Granadilla Diving!
Raphael Mouttet
Raphael Mouttet
25/03/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Friendly and instructive staff ! I recommend
Mark Hickmans
Mark Hickmans
22/01/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Had 4 great dives with Zeke. I was picked up each day which was great. Very relaxed diving with good dive briefings and safety was always paramount. Snacks and water provided between dives were really nice. After diving the gang even washed and stored my kit which was a nice touch. I really enjoyed diving with Zeke and all the Granadilla diving gang and Would definitely return. I run a dive centre in the UK and already discussed with my group a club trip. Thanks Granadilla diving see you soon 👍🏻
Anna Bassin
Anna Bassin
19/01/2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Eine tolle,außergewöhnliche Tauchen auf Teneriffa! Ich war bereits öfter auf Teneriffa Tauchen gewesen und es waren immer wieder gleiche Orte. Diesmal habe ich im Google nach einen neuen Tauchladen gesucht....und Granadilla Diving war eine nicht nur positive,sondern eine einfach TOLLE Ergebnis. Vielen Dank,lieber Zeke,dass du uns bezauberne Orte von Teneriffa' Unterwasserwelt gezeigt hast. Ich hoffe bis bald. Ganz liebe Grüße. Anna

Share Your Success Stories…

Tell us about your experience of Granadilla Diving

 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
83 entries.
Ben from Reigate,U.K. wrote on 4 August 2021 at 8:18 pm
A total of 5 days diving across 2 weeks on Tenerife as Zeke took our 13 year old son through his PADI Junior Open Water qualification and then guided him and us through some lovely local diving. Granadilla Diving is not your traditional dive shop with large groups of differing abilities. This was very personal diving with great service, just for our family. We chose to stick to shore diving to help ease our son into diving gently, but it certainly didn’t feel like a compromise. Some beautiful reefs, abundant sea life and even a wreck. If you are looking to dive while in Tenerife, speak to Zeke. If you or your kids want to learn, be assured that safety is taken very seriously. We had no qualms trusting Zeke to teach our son. We will be back! Thank you.
Glenys from Devon, UK wrote on 24 June 2021 at 5:44 pm
Wow, wow, wow! What an amazing time my son and I had diving with Zeke today. Thanks so much! My son is sixteen and quite shy but took to Zeke straight away and said to me afterwards that it was ‘like diving with a friend’. Absolutely safety first but good fun too. Really can’t recommend enough! If you’re looking to go diving, don’t bother looking anywhere else! We’ll be back again.
Ariel from New York wrote on 16 June 2021 at 4:45 pm
I was a little nervous getting back in the water after a year out, but I felt completely at ease with Zeke and Ryan. They took time to make sure I've reviewed and refreshed my memory on practical skills (and theory) before getting in the water. I had the most wonderful time and will definitely be back diving them again the next time I'm in Tenerife!
Sam wrote on 16 June 2021 at 8:55 am
The best diving center in Tenerife. Very professional and qualified instructor Zeke. High security measures and lots of fun. Highly recommended!
Linda from London wrote on 30 May 2021 at 9:47 pm
I had a great time diving with Zeke. If you’re looking for high quality dives this the best place! Small groups or in my case individual dive, refreshment of skills, visiting many different and nice dive sites (whatever you prefer and conditions allow) as well as lunch and pickup are only a few of my personal highlights. As the last time I dove was almost a year ago we did some refreshing first and then went into the water. I felt safe all time and the whole procedure was very professional. If you go to Tenerife contact Zeke, I can fully recommend it 🙂
Morgane from Brussels wrote on 29 May 2021 at 7:43 am
Just passed my Advanced Open Water with Zeke. Many unforgettable dives! Thank you to Ryan for his clear briefings and to Zeke for always making us feel safe under water!
Maite from Annecy wrote on 22 May 2021 at 5:35 pm
We dove two days with Zeke and Divemaster Ryan and it was amazing! Very professional and fun at the same time; we discovered amazing spots around Tenerife; a beautiful shipwreck, a spot full of rays, we tried underwater scooters and had some amazing photos taken by Zeke. We really felt like this diving organisation went the extra mile to make us happy and comfortable. I highly recommend Granadilla Diving and we will definitely come back!
Magdalena Strobl from Vienna wrote on 4 May 2021 at 12:47 pm
We had an amazing diveing experience with Zeke! He is a professional instructor who does his best to make it a memorable dive adventure for everyone. We really enjoyed that his attitude creates a great atmosphere and overall, we had a really nice dive experience with Zeke, definitely can recommend it!
Rachael McNamara from San isidro wrote on 9 April 2021 at 1:04 pm
Omg!!!! Today was the most amazing experience!!! I'm so blown away by my first scuba dive and got to experience it with my Love Luke I can't believe I waited so long to do this! Definitely going to be a regular occurrence, it was just so stunning and amazing. Zeke Scubatenerife was so brilliant, such a calming influence and a fantastic instructer! Felt so at ease with him xxxx
Friederike from Berlin, Germany wrote on 17 March 2021 at 8:31 pm
After more than 10 years without diving, we got wet again with Zeke. Not only does he meet all top-class PADI standards when it comes to safety. He is a real GUIDE with lots of lovely ideas that make the diving day even more beautiful, comfortable and personal. Just dive in and feel good. Thank you, Zeke & see you soon!

Join The Club

Whatever your diving experience is, we’ve got you covered.  If you just want to try diving while on holiday, or are interested in gaining PADI diver qualifications you can do it with us safe in the knowledge that you will be guided by a fully qualified PADI instructor who is an expert in the local area, and that all the equipment you will need can be borrowed from our kitroom at no extra charge.  Check out the categories below for courses and price information applicable to your diving level.

New to Diving?  Find out about the courses we offer to get you up to a proficient confident diver

Already ‘Open Water’ qualified? Check out how we can help you advance to the next level

Want to enhance your Diving skills?  From ‘Navigation’ to ‘Full Face Mask’, and many more 

Dives for fun and bubbles, relax and experience the waters of Tenerife with your guide

Get an idea of the beautiful natural environments we dive on the magical Island of Tenerife